Morning moment Mark Levin on ‘LIBERALS’ July 20 2017

Morning moment Mark Levin on 'LIBERALS'

Today I want to play a piece from FOXNEWS to be precise Hannity June 27

He was interviewing Mark Levin one of the smartest people on TV in my humble opinion

And just in passing I caught this

Screen Shot 2017-07-31 at 5.37.47 PM

https://www.spreaker.com/episode/12394466

And as far as I am concerned this sums up to a tee what Liberals are about whatever flavor they are wherever they are

Listen and as always I will post a link to this on my website

Leave a Reply

